Customers Testimonials

iran driver guide customers testimonials comment driver

What do customers say about us?

We are glad to have such knowledgeable clients.

And we are glad that their views are good and trust us.

See some comments:

 

yu xinrong CHINA

Isfahan to yazd I Want The Most Popular Cities/Places + Most Popular Themes ... total 3 of 3 adults
2019-02-10 On Initial Form

Sarah Khalisa Malik Malaysian

We want Car with Just Driver for Isfahan, Gilan, Tehran, Dizin Mountain Snow ... 6 adults
2018-11-07 On Initial Form

Susana CARBAJALES España

I am looking just for transportation. Pick Up on Tehran Airport on 21 early morning, Drop Of on Isfahan airport on 3rd early morning... total 2 of 2 adults
2019-04-03 On Initial Form

Jesse Van Gyseghem Belgium

I Want The Most Popular Themes of Qom, Kashan, Yazd, Kerman, Shiraz, Persepolis, Isfahan, total 2 of 2 adults
2018-12-16 On Initial Form

MR.Ar Min

Their services was really something.i hop to have another trip with this team az soon az posible
Rate ★★★★★ 6 months ago On google Maps

Oliver Kuehnle German

Car with Driver Accommodation Homestay/hostel expenses (meals, accommodation) Teheran, Shiraz, Isfahan total 2 of 2 adults
2019-05-21 On Initial Form

MR.Karen.S

Good traveling The most important thing to do when traveling is to be comfortable. And I enjoyed my travels so much. That's why. Thanks a lot
Date of experience: March 2019 Reviewed 5 Star ★★★★★ March 1, 2019 via mobile

MR.Saleh N

I am very pleased with the Driver. Because he was so relax with us and he was smooth. And of course he was very professional.
Rate ★★★★★ 3 months ago On google Maps

Valeriya Russia

I Want The Most Popular Cities/Places total 5-6 - all adults History Culture Adventure Trekking Art Religion Hiking - Climbing Nature & Camping Local Jungle Mountain Island total 2 of 2 adults
2019-06-06 On Initial Form

MRS.Fa Ba

Excellent trips were enjoyable on your side
Rate ★★★★★ 6 months ago On google Maps

MR.Mehdi HL

very good travel with best friend and cars
Rate ★★★★★ 5 months ago On google Maps

Jacob andreasen Danish

Car with Just Driver Fuel, Petrol 2 total 2 of 2 adults transfer from Shiraz to Isfahan please and pickup in airport and drive to *** hotel Regards
2019-05-08 On Initial Form

MR.Erfan Na

SUV whit sina One of my best memories had built by "sina", he always had a offer for me. SUV is name of his car and also he wrote a sentence on it "one life live it"
Reviewed 5 Star ★★★★★ Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile Date of experience: November 2018

Murat Kayages turkish

Car with driver Guide Accommodation Hotel tabriz:mashhad if possible i prefer guide who knows turkish
total 2 of 2 adults
2019-02-19 On Initial Form

MR.Pouria By

My best memories Hello My best memories stayed in my 7-day trip. With Iran driver guide Iran driver guide's flexibility was good for me The cost per service quality was very effective.
Reviewed 5 Star ★★★★★ Reviewed March 8, 2019 via mobile Date of experience: March 2019

MRS.Sohey H

Best journey The journey with Land Rover is very different. My little boy says I will not travel with a car in the future except Land Rover.
Reviewed 5 Star ★★★★★ Reviewed March 10, 2019 via mobile Date of experience: January 2019

MRS.Green M

That Land Rover Driver was a good driver for and favorite. Be sure to travel with him.
Rate ★★★★★ 6 months ago On google Maps

MR.Tomasz Laskowski

I will save you contact informations and maybe our paths will cross one day… Have a good luck in business in your beautiful country! Best,
Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Volodymyr

I have already done my trip to Iran. Thank you
Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Sajjad Ni

You are best leader!
★★★★★ 3 months ago On google Maps On GuestBook

MR.Yousefi

Hi, great, great, God reminds you that you will open the knot of the work of the nation, especially the People, in the hope of meeting.
Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MRS.Honest

I thank you for your high speed Service.
Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Ali

In the name of the only Creature Wherever I had a problem, you were helper. I've always received more than I expected.
Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.statistics

Do not be tired. I say to you, dear friends, and I thank you for your encounter with the customer I hope you always good luck.
Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MRS.faith

The most truthful and ethical thing I saw was your kindness. Thank you My most important and best honor always good luck
Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MRS.Shian

In the name of Allah I enjoy the young people who are trying to create both themselves and the community. I hope you always succeed and confirm that we do not see the only services you provide, but we also see and respect you and your trust and confidence.
Rate ★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Amir

It's fine Cooperation with you has been good for me so far
Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Knowly

You was so fast
Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MRS.Fattah

Thanks to you. Good strength and good staff response. Low spot advertising weakness for Identify company services. Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Rast

The high quality work team and the real guarantee Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MRS.Noble

Strength of quality and respect Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MRS.Bake

Hello The point of vigorous notification and follow up I did not see any disadvantages I'm happy to meet you. Thanks Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MRS.Hda

Hello. Perhaps the most important benefit of your company is the public relations of your people Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Rezaee

Hello. I do not want to give a slogan, but I hope you have a epic in this year. Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Hossein

Dare to start + endurance and perseverance in the process + success in development = success The most effective advertisement, customer satisfaction So your success is definitely near. Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Amin

Thank you for providing me with good technical information and I hope that we will have a good and nice cooperation. good luck. Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Guest

Many thanks for your efforts. Thank you, I hope you will succeed in all stages of your life. Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MRS.Mysty

Wishing you success in your service and day-to-day in the service of Allah Almighty ... Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Mmbt

As every body knows so well in your profession, your behavior to your customers and any... Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Saeed

expectation that a human-being may have; so I wish you best wishes Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.MTBT

Your service is awesome. With luck and prosperity Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Medy

Hello. Do not be tired. I say to you dear friends, and thank you for having encountered your customers. I hope you always good luck. Rate ★★★ On GuestBook

MRS.Enorm

The strength . Specialize in your work Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Prop

Everything is great Thanks Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Hosseini

There is no weak point. We are very pleased with you Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Payam

Make good your mood Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Meysam

How good was Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Sina

Please everyone The path is very good Those who have gone before can explain more. Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Mysty

Good behavior is good Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Sina

The best mountain feel Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Armin

It was really a good route and a magnificent and memorable meeting ... where you will not live anymore ... Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Ali

How good said If we really believe in it Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MRS.Pay

It was very good I've got everything Let's go to such programs Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MRS.Mady

Hello to you We went out with friends on this weekend To start with, it seemed good to me. We are still waiting for more serious moves here for the next few weeks. Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Sinia

It was so good I Remember Especially that part of his engine Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MRS.Prom

That year was very well Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Amir

It was interesting. The guys are very good base I can come back in a few years ago if I've been tough in the year! Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Nike

That's fine. Thank you Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Mostafa

Sir, I have not felt so important until now. Thank you so much for all of you Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Iman

The most important and best-behaved and ethical I saw was your kindness. Thank you, you are always good! Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Elmi

All the work was done in the best way. I urge you to succeed. Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Guest

I appreciate and appreciate the ever-increasing advancement. I would like to offer you a sentence and I hope that you will be able to take your lead. "If the work is specialized, the customer brings the customer. Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Guest

Thanks for all the work. You had good behavior. I should like to wish you to see you again. Ethics and style of dealing with well-being attract customers. I hope that as you helped us, there are people who can help you. Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Jeffrey

There were several steps during which we reached your service. And all the work was done in the best way. It turned out that you are an extreme example of a person and a successful set. Thanks a lot Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Survive

Greetings Fast delivery and compliance with the principle of fairness are some of the positive points Rate ★★★★ On GuestBook

MRS.Penny

Hello Your service and support are excellent and good. Good luck Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Ghanbari

Hello Thank you for informing me Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Powerful

Hello Thank you for your trouble I've never seen a weak spot   Your strong point in your helpful and helpful support is that this option is a special advantage compared to other companies that have only sold. Many thanks. Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MRS.Fernz

Hello Very happy It was very good and great. Thankful Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Mouse

Hello my dear Thank you very much for your good ethics and fast service Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Saji

Thanks for your educational tips. Thank you. Good luck Sajad Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Hosseini

Hi I am satisfied with the service. Excellent and fair. Good luck. Rate ★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Enay

Hello, Thank you for your service as well as for your client Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MRS.Prom

I am satisfied with the service and thank you for your work. Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Saie

I am very pleased with the greetings and I will come back in the future if necessary Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Cary

Do not be tired of greetings and thank you for your work and I'm completely satisfied with the service Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Bass

Thank you very much for the work of your group. Thank you very much Rate ★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Rasly

Thank you for the trouble Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Ebady

Great morals Technical: twenty Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MRS.Bradley

Hi, trip plans have changed. Thanks! Brad Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Patryk

thanks for the plan of the route after iran Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

MR.Marius

Hi Im interested in your services. For transfer Tehran airport - Damavand base camp Rate ★★★★★ On GuestBook

More comments on social networks and TRIP ADVISORS And GOOGLE MAPS and Youtube Channel...

review Iran Driver Car On Tripadvisor

Mobile phone number : +98 918 705 6988

Email Address : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Consult form

Initial booking form

teste gallery

عکس 1

عکس 1

ی غیبل ایبل اغیبفا بلتبف بلغ تی غیبل ایبل اغیبفا بلتبف بلغ تی غیبل ایبل اغیبفا بلتبف بلغ تی غیبل ایبل اغیبفا بلتبف بلغ تی غیبل ایبل اغیبفا بلتبف بلغ تی غیبل ایبل اغیبفا بلتبف بلغ ت
WebSite : http://DriverGuide.ir  http://IranDriverGuide.ir                                    Mobile phone number : +98 918 705 6988
Email Address : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.                                                                       Email Address : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
WhatsApp : +98 918 705 6988                                                                                                           Telegram : +98 918 705 6988
Trip Advisors :  IRAN DRIVER GUIDE               Youtube Channel : Iran Driver Guide           Google Maps : Iran Driver Guide
 
Copyright 2018 NetKar Information Technology
Download Freewww.bigtheme.net/joomla Joomla Templates Responsive